Skip to Questions

FAQs

Q

How do I cancel a print job?

Last Updated: Jul 28, 2015  |  40 Views

Was this helpful? 0   0
A

Answer

You cannot cancel a print job.  Jobs sent to the Print Stations will be automatically deleted after 120 minutes.  The Learning Commons Assistant at the Library Technical Help Desk can also cancel the print job for you.

Answered by Marthese CassarBookmark and Share

Other Answers / Comments (0)

    Need more help?


    Live Chat