Q. How do I cancel a print job?

Answer

You cannot cancel a print job.  Jobs sent to the Print Stations will be automatically deleted after 120 minutes.  The Learning Commons Assistant at the Library Technical Help Desk can also cancel the print job for you.

  • Last Updated Nov 02, 2017
  • Views 57
  • Answered By [Unclaimed]

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us