Q. Why can't I delete a study room booking?

Answer

To delete  a study room booking, you must login using the same Netlink ID as the person who made the booking. In other words, only the original study room booker can delete that booking.

 

Book and delete study rooms here.

Topics

  • Last Updated Nov 02, 2017
  • Views 273
  • Answered By [Unclaimed]

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   1

Contact Us